2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 33-4
Pct. .892
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 12-2
Neutral 11-2
Matches 37
Kills per set 13.86
Hitting % .244
Assists per set 13.08
Blocks per set 1.94
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 16.74
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Scrimmage with Bethel & Hamline #
H
Tue Aug 28
vs
2:00 PM
Scrimmages with UWRF, Stout & Northwestern #
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng.
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Invitational (Union, NJ)
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vassar
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Invitational (Union, NJ)
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kean
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Invitational (Union, NJ)
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Augsburg (Minn.)
Auggie Invite (Minneapolis, MN)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wartburg College (Iowa)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Auggie Invite (Minneapolis, MN)
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Auggie Invite
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Platteville *
Youth/Team Night
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Wisconsin
@ Carroll University
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carroll (Wis.)
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Univ. of Chicago
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin University (Decatur, IL)
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
Millikin University (Decatur, IL)
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-La Crosse *
Dig for a Cure Night
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Stevens Point *
Alumni Night
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Norbert
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet
Albion-Olivet Invitational
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia University (Mich.)
@ Olivet, Mich. Olivet College/Albion College Tournament (Olivet, MI)
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Albion
Olivet College/Albion College Tournament (Albion, MI)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Denison
@ Albion, Mich. Olivet College/Albion College Tournament (Albion, MI)
N
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Stout *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Whitewater *
Senior Night & Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Whitewater %
WIAC Championship
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.) %
@ Saint Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Claremont-M-S %
@ St. Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.) %
@ St. Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson %
NCAA Quarterfinal
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Calvin %
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season