2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 6
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-0
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
UW-Whitewater *
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
9:00 AM
Whitewater Tournament
Whitewater Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Saint Benedict (Minn.) #
Scrimmage - Olson courts
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stout *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Winona State (Minn.)
@ Saint Mary's Tennis Center - Winona, MN
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stevens Point *
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Oshkosh *
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
St. Norbert
@ Western Racquet - Green Bay, WI
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Edgewood
@ Western Racquet - Green Bay, WI
N
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
Schreiner
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
TBA
Trinity (Texas)
@ San Antonio, TX
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
TBA
St. Mary's (Tex)
@ San Antonio, TX
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
Minnesota-Duluth
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Grinnell
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Coe College (Iowa)
@ Grinnell College
N
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
WIAC Final Four
A
# Exhibition
* Conference