2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 4-1
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
UW-Whitewater *
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
9:00 AM
Whitewater Tournament
Whitewater Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Saint Benedict (Minn.) #
Scrimmage - Olson courts
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stout *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Winona State (Minn.)
@ Saint Mary's Tennis Center - Winona, MN
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stevens Point *
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Oshkosh *
Eau Claire - Menard's Tennis Center
H
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Norbert
@ Western Racquet - Green Bay, WI
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Edgewood
@ Western Racquet - Green Bay, WI
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Cancelled
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sul Ross St.
Spring Break
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Schreiner
Spring Break
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
Spring Break
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Texas)
Spring Break
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Mary's (Tex)
@ AnneMarie Tennis Center - San Antonio, TX Spring Break
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Minnesota-Duluth
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
YMCA Menard's Tennis Center
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Grinnell
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Coe College (Iowa)
@ Grinnell College
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
@ Whitewater, Wis. WIAC Final Four
N
# Exhibition
* Conference