2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-2
Pct. .526
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 3-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.52
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Dubuque
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Loras (Iowa)
Dubuque, IA
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Macalester (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
Playing for a Cause (Diabetes Awareness)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
St. Norbert
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Cancelled
Luther (Iowa)
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wartburg College (Iowa)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Whitewater *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UW-Stevens Point *
Youth Day
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
UW-Platteville *
Cause Night: #SetTheExpectation
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Oshkosh *
Parents Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UW-Stout *
Alumni Day/Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh %
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-La Crosse %
WIAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season