2019-20 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 18
at
UW-River Falls #
7:05 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Bethel Univ. (Minn.) #
10:30 AM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
St. Norbert
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
St. Norbert
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Northland *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
UW-Superior *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
UW-River Falls *
2:05 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Lake Forest, IL Lake Forest Invite
4:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Elmira
@ Lake Forest, IL Lake Forest Invite
12:30 PM
N
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Hamline University (Minn.)
7:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 16
at
UW-Superior *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
UW-Stevens Point *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 22
at
UW-River Falls *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference