2018-19 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls #
Exhibition
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
10:30 AM
Bethel Univ. (Minn.) #
@ Blaine, MN Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 23
at
4:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
A
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM
St. Norbert
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
St. Norbert
H
Mon Dec 10
at
7:00 PM
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Fri Dec 14
at
7:30 PM
St. Catherine (Minn.)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
Lake Forest (Ill.)
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Lake Forest (Ill.)
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
UW-Superior *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:30 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:05 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference