2018-19 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 21-6-2
Pct. .759
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3-1
Away 11-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Goals 120
Assists 169
Goals/ game 4.14
Shots/ game 38.0
October
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls #
Exhibition
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
10:30 AM
Bethel Univ. (Minn.) #
@ Blaine, MN Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 8-0
Marian (Wis.)
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
A
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Norbert
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Norbert
Youth Day
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
St. Catherine (Minn.)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Forest (Ill.)
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lake Forest (Ill.)
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UW-Superior *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Stevens Point *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
UW-Stevens Point *
Cancer Awareness Day
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Semifinals
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 7-3
UW-River Falls %
WIAC Championship
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Thomas (Minn.) %
NCAA Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season