2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 46.6
3PT % 43.8
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 16.0
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 82-27
Wis.-Green Bay #
Exhibition
A
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
12:15 PM
Media Day #
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 75-56
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Ripon College (Wis.)
UWEC Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:00 PM
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
UWEC Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
at
2:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
UW-Superior
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Wartburg College (Iowa)
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Carleton (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
St. Catherine (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
St. Norbert
@ Trevecca Nazarene University Music City Classic (Nashville, TN)
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Beloit
@ Trevecca Nazarene University Music City Classic (Nashville, TN)
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
Shoot for a Cure (Cancer Awareness Night)
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Stout *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference