2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN
N
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Superior
@ Virginia, Minn.
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Augustana (IL)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Carleton (Minn.)
Eau Claire, Wis. (John and Fay Menard YMCA Tennis Center)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Dubuque
Green Bay Tennis Center
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Lawrence University (Wis.)
Green Bay Tennis Center
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
6:00 PM
Edgewood
Hitters Club - Madison, WI
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Madison, WI
N
Sat Mar 09
at
7:30 AM
DePauw (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:30 AM
Rose-Hulman
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Eye Open USTA Tournament
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
Eye Open USTA Tournament
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Eye Open USTA Tournament
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Sul Ross St.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:30 PM
Schreiner
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Texas)
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Tex)
@ AnneMarie Tennis Center - San Antonio, TX
N
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
A
Sat Apr 06
at
10:00 AM
Principia
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
UW-La Crosse
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
10:00 AM
UW-Whitewater
H
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Grinnell
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Cornell College (Iowa)
A