2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-7-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2-1
Away 8-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Goals 87
Assists 135
Goals/ game 3.11
Shots/ game 37.0
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MSOE
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Forest (Ill.)
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northland
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Youth Night
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Norbert
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lawrence University (Wis.)
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Finlandia University (Mich.)
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Finlandia University (Mich.)
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UW-Stout *
Military Appreciation Night
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Northland
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Marian (Wis.)
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Saint John's (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Superior *
H
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
UW-Stevens Point *
Alumni/Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UW-Superior %
WIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
UW-Superior %
WIAC Semifinals; Game 2
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Superior # %
WIAC Semifinal - Mini Game
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season