2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:05 PM
MSOE
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Forest (Ill.)
H
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Northland
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Youth Night
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
St. Norbert
A
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
Lawrence University (Wis.)
A
Fri Nov 23
at
6:15 PM
Finlandia University (Mich.)
A
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Finlandia University (Mich.)
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Stout *
Military Appreciation Night
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
7:05 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Northland
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:05 PM
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Moorhead Sports Center
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Saint John's (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Superior *
H
February
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
Alumni/Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
TBA
WIAC 1st Round
A
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
TBA
WIAC 1st Round
A
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
TBA
WIAC Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
TBA
WIAC Semifinals
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
TBA
WIAC Championship
A
* Conference