2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 29
vs
Media Day #
12:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 08
at
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
7:15 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Whitworth
@ Washington University Lopata Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ St. Louis, MO Lopata Classic
TBA
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
Tacoma, WA
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 14
at
St. Norbert
3:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
at
St. Olaf (Minn.)
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 18
at
UW-Stevens Point *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 22
at
UW-River Falls *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
UW-Stout *
Men's/Women's Doubleheader
8:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
UW-Oshkosh *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
UW-Whitewater *
TBA
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
UW-Platteville *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
UW-La Crosse *
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference