2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-2
Games 16
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 45.9
3PT % 36.5
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 30.6
Ast per game 12.6
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
12:15 PM
Media Day #
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 80-75
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 72-56
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Menomonie, Wis. Johnson Fieldhouse UW-Stout Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-71
McMurry (Texas)
@ Menomonie, Wis. Johnson Fieldhouse UW-Stout Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 75-54
Minn.-Morris
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 68-56
UW-Superior
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-77
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 72-61
Northland
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 79-74
Carleton (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 72-66
St. Norbert
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-77
Bridgewater St.
@ Gallatin, Tenn. 2018 Music City Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 81-47
Mt. Aloysius
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Music City Classic (Nashville, TN)
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 68-59
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 69-65
UW-Whitewater *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 58-39
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 68-53
UW-Stevens Point *
Parent Appreciation Day
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 81-62
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Stout *
Team & JB/Youth Night
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
Alumni Day/Cancer Awareness Day
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference