2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Menomonie, WI UW-Stout Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:00 PM
McMurry (Texas)
@ Menomonie, WI UW-Stout Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
4:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
UW-Superior
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Northland
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:00 PM
Carleton (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
St. Norbert
H
Fri Dec 28
at
TBA
TBA
Music City Classic (Nashville, TN)
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
Bridgewater St.
@ Volunteer State CC 2018 Music City Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
TBA
TBA
Music City Classic (Nashville, TN)
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
TBA
UW-Whitewater *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Stout *
Team & JB/Youth Night
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
TBA
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
Alumni Day/Cancer Awareness Day
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
* Conference