2018 Football Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 386.5
Rush 232.0
Pass 154.5
Pts/game 37.5
Yds allowed 263.5
Rush allowed 95.0
Pass allowed 168.5
Pts allowed/game 18.0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 45-13
Loras (Iowa)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 30-23
St. Norbert
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:10 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
6:05 PM
UW-Stout *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:30 PM
UW-Stout #
Junior Varsity
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:10 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
Homecoming/Honoring 1998 WIAC Championship Team
H
Sun Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point #
Junior Varsity
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:10 PM
UW-Whitewater *
Cancer Awareness Day/Honoring '63 & '64 WIAC Championship Teams
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:05 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
Youth Day
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
11:30 AM
UW-La Crosse *
Hometown Heroes Day - Honoring Military, Police, Fire Fighters & First Responders
H
# Exhibition
* Conference