2011 Women's Cross Country Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 10 Alumni/Open
1st of 2 Final Results
Fri, Sep. 23 at St. Mary's Invitational
1st of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 24 at Roy Griak Invitational
Hosted by Univ. of Minnesota
1st of 32 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 30 Blugold Invitational
Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
3rd of 19 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 15 at Tori Neubauer Invitational
Hosted by UW-La Crosse
1st of 23 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 21 Lake Wissota Invite
1st of 4 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 29 at WIAC Championship
Hosted By UW-Stout @ Whitetail GC
1st of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Nov. 4 at JV Cup
Hosted by Luther College
1st of 5 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 12 at NCAA Regionals
Hosted by Augustana
2nd of 38 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 19 at NCAA Nationals
Hosted by UW-Oshkosh
17th of 32 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
No events to show.
11/16/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
9th of 38
at NCAA Regional
Hosted By Augustana College - Augustana, IL
Preview | Results | Recap
11/8/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
1st of 3
at JV Cup
Luther College
Results | Recap
11/2/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
4th of 9
at WIAC Championship
Hosted By UW-River Falls
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
10/25/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
NTS
Lake Wissota Invite
Lake Wissota State Park
Preview | Results | Recap
10/19/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
10th of 37
at Brooks Invitational
Hosted By UW-Oshkosh
Results | Recap