2010-11 Women's Cross Country Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 4 Alumni/Open
Results Final
Sat, Sep. 11 at Luther All-American Invite
4th of 10 Final
Fri, Sep. 24 at St. Mary's Invitational
2nd of 7 Final
Sat, Sep. 25 at Univ. of Minnesota Roy Griak Invite
2nd of 32 Final
Fri, Oct. 1 Blugold Open
2nd of 16 Final
Sat, Oct. 16 at UW-La Crosse Drews/Neubauer Invite
5th of 27 Final
Fri, Oct. 22 Lake Wissota Invite
1st of 6 Final
Sat, Oct. 30 WIAC Championship
1st of 9 Final
Fri, Nov. 5 at JV Cup (Luther College)
2nd of 3 Final
Sat, Nov. 13 at NCAA Regionals
1st of 38 Final
Sat, Nov. 20 at NCAA Nationals
4th of 32 Final
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
No events to show.
11/16/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
9th of 38
at NCAA Regional
Hosted By Augustana College - Augustana, IL
Preview | Results | Recap
11/8/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
1st of 3
at JV Cup
Luther College
Results | Recap
11/2/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
4th of 9
at WIAC Championship
Hosted By UW-River Falls
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
10/25/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
NTS
Lake Wissota Invite
Lake Wissota State Park
Preview | Results | Recap
10/19/13 Final
Women's Cross Country
10th of 37
at Brooks Invitational
Hosted By UW-Oshkosh
Results | Recap