*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 29 vs. Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul @ St. Joseph, MN
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
3:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 29 at Saint Benedict (Minn.)
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
7:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 30 vs. Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.) @ St. Benedict
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
1:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 30 vs. Augsburg (Minn.) @ St. Joseph, MN
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 5 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg Invitational
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 5 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg Invitational
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 6 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg Invitational
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 6 at Augsburg (Minn.)
Augsburg Invitational
4:00 PM
Wed, Sep. 10 at Viterbo
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 12 vs. Elmhurst (Ill.) @ Kenosha, WI
Carthage Tournament
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 12 at Carthage College (Wis.)
Carthage Tournament
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 13 vs. Alma @ Carthage, WI
Carthage Tournament
10:00 AM
Sat, Sep. 13 vs. Univ. of Chicago @ Kenosha, Wis.
Carthage Tournament
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 19 St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
3:00 PM Directions
Fri, Sep. 19 Carroll (Wis.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
7:30 PM Directions
Sat, Sep. 20 Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
10:00 AM Directions
Sat, Sep. 20 St. Norbert
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
2:30 PM Directions
Fri, Sep. 26 at UW-Superior *
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 27 UW-La Crosse *
2:00 PM Directions
Wed, Oct. 1 at UW-Stevens Point *
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 7 at Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 10 at UW-Platteville *
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 11 vs. St. Olaf (Minn.) @ Elmhurst, IL
12:00 PM Preview
Sat, Oct. 11 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Elmhurst, IL
2:00 PM Preview
Fri, Oct. 17 Trinity (Tex.)
UW-Eau Claire Fall Classic
3:00 PM Directions
Fri, Oct. 17 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
UW-Eau Claire Fall Classic
7:30 PM Directions
Sat, Oct. 18 Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
UW-Eau Claire Fall Classic
12:15 PM Directions
Sat, Oct. 18 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
UW-Eau Claire Fall Classic
5:00 PM Directions
Wed, Oct. 22 at UW-River Falls *
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 25 at Minn.-Morris
4:30 PM
Wed, Oct. 29 UW-Stout *
@ Zorn Arena
7:00 PM Directions
Fri, Oct. 31 UW-Whitewater *
7:00 PM Directions
Sat, Nov. 1 UW-Oshkosh *
2:00 PM Directions
Tue, Nov. 4 at TBA
WIAC First Round
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 7 at TBA
WIAC Semifinals
TBA
Sat, Nov. 8 at TBA
WIAC Championship
TBA
Fri, Nov. 14 at TBA
NCAA Regional
TBA
Sat, Nov. 15 at TBA
NCAA Regional
TBA
Mon, Nov. 17 at TBA
NCAA Regional
TBA
Fri, Nov. 21 at TBA
NCAA Elite Eight
TBA
Sat, Nov. 22 at TBA
NCAA Final Four
TBA
Sun, Nov. 23 at TBA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed