2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Western New Eng.
@ Union, N.J. Kean University Invitational (Union, NJ)
N
Sat Sep 01
at
5:00 PM
Kean
A
Sun Sep 02
at
9:00 AM
Vassar
Kean University Invitational (Union, NJ)
A
Sun Sep 02
at
11:00 AM
Rivier
Kean University Invitational (Union, NJ)
A
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
A
Fri Sep 07
at
2:00 PM
Augsburg (Minn.)
Auggie Invite (Minneapolis, MN)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Wartburg College (Iowa)
@ Minneapolis, MN Auggie Invite (Minneapolis, MN)
N
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Auggie Invite (Minneapolis, MN)
A
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
Edgewood
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Waukesha, Wis.
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
Univ. of Chicago
@ Decatur, IL Millikin University (Decatur, IL)
N
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
Millikin University (Decatur, IL)
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
St. Norbert
A
Fri Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Olivet
Albion-Olivet Invitational
A
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
Finlandia University (Mich.)
Olivet College/Albion College Tournament (Olivet, MI)
A
Sat Oct 20
at
10:00 AM
Albion
Olivet College/Albion College Tournament (Albion, MI)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Denison
@ Albion Olivet College/Albion College Tournament (Albion, MI)
N
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
UW-Stout *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
WIAC Quarterfinals
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
WIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
WIAC Championship
H
* Conference