2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 4-3
Neutral 6-3
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.98
Hitting % .195
Assists per set 12.16
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 15.95
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
@ La Verne, CA Pacific Coast Classic - Claremont, CA
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
La Verne
Pacific Coast Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S
Pacific Coast Classic - Claremont, CA
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Texas-Dallas
@ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic - Claremont, CA
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Augsburg Invitational
N
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Edgewood
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Univ. of Chicago
Nike/Eastbay Fall Classic
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-River Falls *
Youth Day
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Martin Luther (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Norbert
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Wesleyan
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout *
Play for a Cause/Team Day
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Greenville
@ Lisle, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wittenberg
@ Lisle, IL Benedictine Tournament
N
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Whitewater
WIAC Semifinals
H
* Conference