*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 6-5
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.10
Hitting % .200
Assists per set 11.39
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 17.87
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
@ St. Joseph, MN Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
N
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
@ St. Benedict Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ St. Joseph, MN Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
N
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany Lutheran
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg Invitational
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
Augsburg Invitational
A
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Viterbo
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmhurst (Ill.)
@ Kenosha, WI Carthage Tournament
N
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage College (Wis.)
Carthage Tournament
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alma
@ Carthage, WI Carthage Tournament
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Univ. of Chicago
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage Tournament
N
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament - Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carroll (Wis.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament - Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament - Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Norbert
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament - Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UW-La Crosse *
Student Appreciation Day
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
@ Elmhurst, IL Elmhurst Invitational
N
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Elmhurst, IL Elmhurst Invitational
N
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Texas)
UW-Eau Claire Fall Classic - Parents' Weekend
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
UW-Eau Claire Fall Classic - Parents' Weekend
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
UW-Eau Claire Fall Classic - Parents' Weekend
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
UW-Eau Claire Fall Classic - Parents' Weekend
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Minn.-Morris
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout *
@ Zorn Arena - Cancer Awareness/Team Night
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Whitewater *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Oshkosh *
Senior Day/Youth Day
H
* Conference