2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-12 .684 6-2 .750 Lost 1 6-3 7-5 13-4

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 31 St. Catherine (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Aug. 31 Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
W, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 1 Martin Luther (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Recap
Sat, Sep. 1 Saint Benedict (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Wed, Sep. 5 at Viterbo
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 7 vs. Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul @ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg College
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 7 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg College Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Sat, Sep. 8 vs. Coe College (Iowa) @ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg College Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Sat, Sep. 8 vs. St. Scholastica (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg College Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Preview
Recap
Fri, Sep. 14 vs. Augsburg (Minn.) @ Mount Vernon, IA
Cornell College Classic
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Fri, Sep. 14 at Cornell College (Iowa)
Cornell College Classic
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 15 vs. Bethel Univ. (Minn.) @ Mount Vernon, IA
Cornell College Classic
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Sat, Sep. 15 vs. St. Olaf (Minn.) @ Mount Vernon, IA
Cornell College Classic
W, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 19 UW-Stout *
UWEC Student/Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Sep. 21 UW-Stevens Point *
Senior Night
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Recap
Sat, Sep. 22 UW-Whitewater *
Alumni Day
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Recap
Live stats
Photos
Wed, Sep. 26 vs. Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul @ St. Paul, MN
W, 3-1 Final Recap
Wed, Sep. 26 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 3-1 Final Recap
Fri, Sep. 28 vs. Carthage College (Wis.) @ De Pere
St. Norbert College Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Recap
Fri, Sep. 28 vs. UW-River Falls @ De Pere
St. Norbert College Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Recap
Sat, Sep. 29 vs. UW-Superior @ De Pere
St. Norbert College Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 29 at St. Norbert
St. Norbert College Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 3 vs. Northland @ Duluth, MN
W, 3-0 Final Recap
Wed, Oct. 3 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 6 UW-Oshkosh *
Breast Cancer Awareness/Team/Youth Day
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Live stats
Photos
Wed, Oct. 10 at UW-Superior *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 17 at UW-River Falls *
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Live stats
Fri, Oct. 19 vs. North Park (Ill.) @ Elmhurst, IL
Elmhurst College Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Oct. 19 vs. Millikin Univ. (Ill.) @ Elmhurst, IL
Elmhurst College Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Sat, Oct. 20 vs. Univ. of Chicago @ Elmhurst, IL
Elmhurst College Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Sat, Oct. 20 at Elmhurst (Ill.)
Elmhurst College Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Oct. 26 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Live stats
Sat, Oct. 27 at UW-Platteville *
W, 3-2 Final Recap
Tue, Oct. 30 UW-Stout
WIAC First Round
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Live stats
Photos
Fri, Nov. 2 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Stevens Point
WIAC Semifinal
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Recap
Sat, Nov. 3 at UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Championship
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Thu, Nov. 8 vs. Wartburg College (Iowa) @ St. Thomas, MN
NCAA Regional - First Round
W, 3-2 Final Preview
Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Nov. 9 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
NCAA Regional - Second Round
L, 3-0 Final Preview
Preview
Preview
Recap
Photos
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
8/29/14 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
@ St. Joseph, MN
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
8/29/14 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
at Saint Benedict (Minn.)
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
8/30/14 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
@ St. Benedict
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
8/30/14 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Augsburg (Minn.)
@ St. Joseph, MN
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
9/5/14 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Bethany Lutheran
@ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg Invitational
No events to show.