2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 26-12
Pct. .684
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 13-4
Matches 38
Kills per set 13.01
Hitting % .215
Assists per set 12.01
Blocks per set 1.92
Service Aces per set 1.86
Digs per set 14.74
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
St. Catherine (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Martin Luther (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
Viterbo
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg College
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Coe College (Iowa)
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg College Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ Mount Vernon, IA Cornell College Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Cornell College (Iowa)
Cornell College Classic
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Mount Vernon, IA Cornell College Classic
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
St. Olaf (Minn.)
@ Mount Vernon, IA Cornell College Classic
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
UWEC Student/Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
Senior Night
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
@ St. Paul, MN
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
Carthage College (Wis.)
@ De Pere St. Norbert College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
UW-River Falls
@ De Pere St. Norbert College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
UW-Superior
@ De Pere St. Norbert College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
St. Norbert
St. Norbert College Tournament
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
Northland
@ Duluth, MN
N
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
Breast Cancer Awareness/Team/Youth Day
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
UW-Superior *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
North Park (Ill.)
@ Elmhurst, IL Elmhurst College Tournament
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
@ Elmhurst, IL Elmhurst College Tournament
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Univ. of Chicago
@ Elmhurst, IL Elmhurst College Tournament
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Elmhurst (Ill.)
Elmhurst College Tournament
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
UW-Platteville *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
UW-Stout
WIAC First Round
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater
@ Stevens Point WIAC Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Championship
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
Wartburg College (Iowa)
@ St. Thomas, MN NCAA Regional - First Round
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
NCAA Regional - Second Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event