2011-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-13 .629 7-1 .875 Lost 1 8-3 5-3 9-7

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 2 Lawrence University (Wis.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 2 Carthage College (Wis.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 3 Saint Benedict (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Sat, Sep. 3 Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
UWEC Labor Day Classic
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Tue, Sep. 6 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Tue, Sep. 6 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 9 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Augsburg
Augsburg Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 9 vs. St. Scholastica (Minn.) @ Augsburg
Augsburg Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 10 vs. Saint Benedict (Minn.) @ Augsburg
Augsburg Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 10 vs. UW-Stevens Point @ Augsburg
Augsburg Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 16 vs. Ripon College (Wis.) @ Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 16 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 17 at UW-Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 17 vs. Elmhurst (Ill.) @ Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 21 at UW-Stout *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 23 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 24 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Sep. 30 vs. Cornell College (Iowa) @ Wartburg
Wartburg Knights Classic
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Sep. 30 vs. Simpson College (Iowa) @ Waverly, Iowa
Wartburg Knights Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 1 at Wartburg College (Iowa)
Wartburg Knights Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 1 vs. St. Olaf (Minn.) @ Wartburg
Wartburg Knights Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 8 at UW-Oshkosh *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 12 UW-Superior *
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 19 UW-River Falls *
WIAC Breast Cancer Awareness Event
/Youth Night
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Video
Photos
Fri, Oct. 21 vs. Benedictine-Springfield (Ill.) @ Decatur, IL
Slagell Classic (Millikin Univ.)
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Oct. 21 vs. MacMurray College (Ill.) @ Decatur, IL
Slagell Classic (Millikin Univ.)
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 22 at Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
Slagell Classic (Millikin Univ.)
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 22 vs. Lincoln Christian (Ill.) @ Decatur, IL
Slagell Classic (Millikin Univ.)
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 26 at Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Oct. 28 UW-La Crosse *
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 29 UW-Platteville *
W, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Tue, Nov. 1 UW-River Falls
WIAC First Round
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 4 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Stevens Point
WIAC Semifinals
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 5 vs. UW-Platteville @ Stevens Point
WIAC Third-Place Match
W, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 11 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Concordia-Moorhead, MN
NCAA Regional
L, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Video
Photos
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed