2010-11 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-10
Pct. .714
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 7-2
Neutral 10-3
Matches 35
Kills per set 12.92
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 11.76
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 15.58
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
H
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
Carthage College (Wis.)
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
@ Augsburg
N
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edgewood
@ Augsburg
N
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN Augsburg Invitational - Championship Match
N
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout *
H
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior *
A
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northland
@ Duluth, MN
N
Wed Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Fri Oct 08
vs
Final
Rockford
@ Whitewater
N
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Whitewater
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Juniata
@ Whitewater
N
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
- Alumni/Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Viterbo
Alumni/Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas-Dallas
H
Fri Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New York U.
@ San Antonio, TX
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Claremont-M-S
@ San Antonio, TX
N
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Texas)
Trinity University National Invitational
A
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior
@ River Falls
N
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final
Concordia (Wis.)
@ River Falls
N
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout
@ River Falls
N
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Waldorf
@ River Falls
N
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Whitewater
WIAC Semis
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Platteville
WIAC Championship
H
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ at St. Thomas (Minn.) NCAA Championship First Round
N
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event