2007-08 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 11-3
Matches 33
Kills per set 14.82
Hitting % .194
Assists per set 13.61
Blocks per set 1.82
Service Aces per set 2.35
Digs per set 19.55
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Morris
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lawrence University (Wis.)
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
@ St. Joseph, MN
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simpson College (Iowa)
@ St. Joseph, MN
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ St. Joseph, MN
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Forest (Ill.)
@ Platteville, WI
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell College (Iowa)
@ Platteville, WI
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout
@ Platteville, WI
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Platteville
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Stout *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Platteville *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-La Crosse *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Elmhurst, Ill
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marian (Wis.)
@ Elmhurst College
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Park (Ill.)
@ Elmhurst, Ill
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia Chicago
@ Elmhurst, Ill
N
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Superior
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Platteville
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UW-La Crosse
@ Whitewater, WI
N
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
* Conference