2002-03 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-11
Pct. .686
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 9-4
Matches 35
Kills per set 14.43
Hitting % .231
Assists per set 12.94
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 2.60
Digs per set 15.92
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Morris
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Buena Vista (Iowa)
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Olaf (Minn.)
@ Augsburg College, MN
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Augsburg College MN
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Stout
@ Augsburg College, MN
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Whitewater
@ Elmhurst, IL
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
La Verne
@ Elmhurst, IL
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Central (Ill.)
@ Elmhurst, IL
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simpson College (Iowa)
@ Elmhurst, IL
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Stout
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Stout *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Coe College (Iowa)
@ La Crosse, Wis
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Macalester (Minn.)
@ La Crosse, MN
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis
N
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Superior
@ River Falls, Wis
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Col.
@ River Falls, Wis
N
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-River Falls
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Stout
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event