2000-01 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 9-2
Matches 31
Kills per set 14.37
Hitting % .242
Assists per set 12.72
Blocks per set 1.82
Service Aces per set 2.31
Digs per set 18.76
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia-St. Paul
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Macalester (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simpson College (Iowa)
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Viterbo
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Milwaukee Engr.
@ DePere Wis. St. Norbert Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lawrence University (Wis.)
@ De Pere, WI
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Milw. School of Engineering
@ De Pere, WI
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Beloit
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-River Falls
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Stevens Point
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Stout *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-La Crosse *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Stout
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-River Falls
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event