2000-01 Women's Volleyball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-10 .677 3-5 .375 Lost 1 9-3 4-5 8-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 1 Concordia-St. Paul
L, 3-2 Final
Fri, Sep. 1 Saint Benedict (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final
Fri, Sep. 8 vs. Macalester (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, MN
W, 3-0 Final
Fri, Sep. 8 vs. Saint Benedict (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, MN
W, 3-1 Final
Sat, Sep. 9 vs. Simpson College (Iowa) @ Minneapolis, MN
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 9 vs. St. Olaf (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, MN
L, 3-0 Final
Wed, Sep. 13 at Viterbo
W, 3-1 Final
Fri, Sep. 15 at St. Norbert
L, 3-1 Final
Sat, Sep. 16 vs. Lawrence University (Wis.) @ De Pere, WI
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 16 at St. Norbert
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 16 vs. Milw. School of Engineering @ De Pere, WI
W, 3-0 Final
Fri, Sep. 22 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 3-1 Final
Sat, Sep. 23 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 23 Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final
Wed, Sep. 27 at UW-River Falls *
L, 3-2 Final
Fri, Sep. 29 Beloit
W, 3-0 Final
Fri, Sep. 29 Southwestern (Tex.)
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 30 UW-River Falls
W, 3-1 Final
Sat, Sep. 30 UW-Stevens Point
W, 3-1 Final
Wed, Oct. 4 UW-Stout *
L, 3-2 Final
Fri, Oct. 6 UW-Whitewater *
L, 3-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 7 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 3-0 Final
Wed, Oct. 11 at UW-Superior *
W, 3-0 Final
Tue, Oct. 17 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
W, 3-1 Final
Fri, Oct. 20 at UW-Platteville *
L, 3-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 21 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 3-0 Final
Fri, Oct. 27 vs. UW-Stout @ River Falls, Wis.
L, 3-1 Final
Fri, Oct. 27 vs. Hamline University (Minn.) @ River Falls, Wis.
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 28 vs. Bethel Univ. (Minn.) @ River Falls, Wis.
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 28 vs. Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.) @ River Falls, Wis.
W, 3-0 Final
Tue, Oct. 31 at UW-River Falls
L, 3-0 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
8/29/14 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
@ St. Joseph, MN
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
8/29/14 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
at Saint Benedict (Minn.)
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
8/30/14 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
@ St. Benedict
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
8/30/14 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Augsburg (Minn.)
@ St. Joseph, MN
Saint Benedict Labor Day Tournament
9/5/14 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Bethany Lutheran
@ Minneapolis, MN
Augsburg Invitational
No events to show.