*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Apr. 5 at Ashton May Invitational
Hosted By UW-La Crossse
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 12 at UW-Platteville Invite
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Thu, Apr. 17 at Phil Esten Multi
@ UW-La Crosse
Final Results
Fri, Apr. 18 at Phil Esten Challenge
@ UW-La Crosse
Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 25 at Drake Relays
TBA Preview
Tickets
Fri, Apr. 25 at Gina Relays
TBA
Sat, Apr. 26 at Drake Relays
TBA Preview
Tickets
Sat, Apr. 26 at Saint Mary's Open
TBA
Sat, Apr. 26 at Gina Relays
TBA
Fri, May. 2 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Oshkosh
TBA Preview
Sat, May. 3 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Oshkosh
TBA Preview
Thu, May. 8 at North Central Last Chance
@ Naperville, IL
TBA
Fri, May. 9 at North Central Last Chance
@ Naperville, IL
TBA
Fri, May. 9 at UW-La Crosse Last Chance #1
@ UW-La Crosse
TBA
Tue, May. 13 at North Central Multi
@ Naperville, IL
TBA
Wed, May. 14 at North Central Multi
@ Naperville, IL
TBA
Thu, May. 15 at UW-La Crosse Last Chance #2
@ UW-La Crosse
TBA
Thu, May. 22 at NCAA Championship
@ Delaware, OH
TBA
Fri, May. 23 at NCAA Championship
@ Delaware, OH
TBA
Sat, May. 24 at NCAA Championship
@ Delaware, OH
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed