*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Mar. 27 at Emory Classic
TBA
Sat, Mar. 28 at Emory Classic
TBA
Sat, Apr. 4 at UW-La Crosse Invitational
TBA
Fri, Apr. 10 at UW-Platteville Invitational Distance
TBA
Sat, Apr. 11 at UW-Platteville Invitational
TBA
Thu, Apr. 16 at Phil Esten Multi
TBA
Fri, Apr. 17 at Phil Esten Challenge
TBA
Fri, Apr. 24 at Drake Relays
TBA
Fri, Apr. 24 at Gina Relays
TBA
Sat, Apr. 25 at Drake Relays
TBA
Sat, Apr. 25 at Saint Mary's Open
TBA
Sat, Apr. 25 at Gina Relays
TBA
Fri, May. 1 at WIAC Championship
TBA
Sat, May. 2 at WIAC Championship
TBA
Thu, May. 7 at North Central Last Chance
TBA
Fri, May. 8 at North Central Last Chance
TBA
Fri, May. 8 at La Crosse Last Chance #1
TBA
Tue, May. 12 at North Central College Multi
TBA
Wed, May. 13 at North Central College Multi
TBA
Thu, May. 14 at La Crosse Last Chance #2
TBA
Thu, May. 21 at NCAA Championship
TBA
Fri, May. 22 at NCAA Championship
TBA
Sat, May. 23 at NCAA Championship
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed