2015 Women's Outdoor Track & Field Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Mar. 27 at Emory Classic
2:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 28 at Emory Classic
9:30 AM
Sat, Apr. 4 at UW-La Crosse Invitational
11:00 AM
Fri, Apr. 10 at UW-Platteville Invitational Distance
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 11 at UW-Platteville Invitational
10:30 AM
Thu, Apr. 16 at Phil Esten Multi
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 17 at Phil Esten Challenge
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 24 at Drake Relays
8:00 AM
Fri, Apr. 24 at Gina Relays
4:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 25 at Drake Relays
8:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 25 at Saint Mary's Open
11:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 25 at Gina Relays
12:00 PM
Fri, May. 1 at WIAC Championship
12:00 PM
Sat, May. 2 at WIAC Championship
9:00 AM
Thu, May. 7 at North Central Last Chance
3:00 PM
Fri, May. 8 at North Central Last Chance
3:00 PM
Fri, May. 8 at La Crosse Last Chance #1
3:00 PM
Tue, May. 12 at North Central College Multi
12:00 PM
Wed, May. 13 at North Central College Multi
12:00 PM
Thu, May. 14 at La Crosse Last Chance #2
3:00 PM
Thu, May. 21 at NCAA Championship
12:00 PM
Fri, May. 22 at NCAA Championship
12:00 PM
Sat, May. 23 at NCAA Championship
12:00 PM
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
3/27/15 2:00 PM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at Emory Classic
3/28/15 9:30 AM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at Emory Classic
4/4/15 11:00 AM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at UW-La Crosse Invitational
4/10/15 6:00 PM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at UW-Platteville Invitational Distance
4/11/15 10:30 AM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at UW-Platteville Invitational
No events to show.