2012 Women's Outdoor Track & Field Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Mar. 23 at Emory Invitational
@ Atlanta, GA
NTS Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 24 at Emory Invitational
@ Atlanta, GA
12th of 14 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 6 at Wartburg Select
3rd of 9 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 13 at UW-River Falls Multi
NTS Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 14 at UW-Platteville Invite
6th of 11 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 14 at UW-River Falls Multi
12th of 15 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 20 at Phil Esten Challenge
3rd of 11 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 27 at Drake Relays
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 28 at Drake Relays
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 28 at St. Mary's Open
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, May. 4 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Whitewater
4th of 9 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, May. 5 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Whitewater
3rd of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Thu, May. 10 at North Central Last Chance
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, May. 11 at North Central Last Chance
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, May. 11 at La Crosse Last Chance #1
NTS Final Results
Recap
Thu, May. 17 at La Crosse Last Chance #2
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, May. 18 at Oshkosh Last Chance
NTS Final Results
Recap
Thu, May. 24 at NCAA Championship
Burns Stadium - Claremont, CA
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, May. 25 at NCAA Championship
Burns Stadium - Claremont, CA
T-14th of 36 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, May. 26 at NCAA Championship
Burns Stadium - Claremont, CA
T-10th of 80 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
4/25/14 8:00 AM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at Drake Relays
Preview | Tickets
4/25/14 4:00 PM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at Gina Relays
4/26/14 8:00 AM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at Drake Relays
Preview | Tickets
4/26/14 11:00 AM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at Saint Mary's Open
4/26/14 12:00 PM
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
at Gina Relays
4/18/14 Final
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
6th of 9
at Phil Esten Challenge
@ UW-La Crosse
Results | Recap
4/17/14 Final
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
NTS
at Phil Esten Multi
@ UW-La Crosse
Results
4/12/14 Final
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
NTS
at UW-Platteville Invite
Preview | Results | Recap
4/5/14 Final
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
3rd of 8
at Ashton May Invitational
Hosted By UW-La Crossse
Preview | Results | Recap