2010-11 Women's Outdoor Track and Field Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Apr. 2 at Wartburg Select
5th of 15 Final
Fri, Apr. 8 at Falcon Invitational
- Heptathlon
NTS Final
Sat, Apr. 9 at Falcon Invitational
- Heptathlon
NTS Final
Sat, Apr. 9 at Platteville Open
NTS Final
Fri, Apr. 15 at Dave Rankin Invitational
NTS Final
Fri, Apr. 15 at Phil Esten Challenge
6th of 8 Final
Sat, Apr. 16 at Dave Rankin Invitational
NTS Final
Fri, Apr. 22 at Kansas Relays
NTS Final
Fri, Apr. 22 at Winona State Invitational
5th of 9 Final
Sat, Apr. 30 at St. Mary's
NTS Final
Sat, Apr. 30 at Gina Relays
NTS Final
Fri, May. 6 at WIAC Championship
5th of 9 Final
Sat, May. 7 at WIAC Championship
2nd of 9 Final
Thu, May. 12 at North Central Last Chance
NTS Final
Fri, May. 13 at North Central Last Chance
NTS Final
Fri, May. 13 at La Crosse Last Chance #1
NTS Final
Thu, May. 19 at La Crosse Last Chance #2
NTS Final
Fri, May. 20 at Oshkosh Last Chance
NTS Final
Thu, May. 26 at NCAA Championship
NTS Final
Fri, May. 27 at NCAA Championship
NTS Final
Sat, May. 28 at NCAA Championship
11th of 83 Final
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed