2013-14 Women's Indoor Track & Field Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Jan. 18 Blugold Alumni Open
NTS Final Preview
Results
Photos
Fri, Jan. 24 at Prairie Wolf Indoor Invitational
Hosted by Nebraska Wesleyan
NTS Final Results
Sat, Jan. 25 at UW-Platteville Triangular
3rd of 3 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 1 at Warren Bowlus Open
@ UW-Stout
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 7 at UW-Stevens Point Multi
@ UW-Stevens Point
NTS Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 8 at Pointer Invite
@ UW-Stevens Point
2nd of 11 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 14 at St. Thomas Showcase
@ St. Paul, MN
NTS Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 at Pointer Eastbay Invite
@ UW-Stevens Point
1st of 13 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 28 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Whitewater
7th of 9 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 1 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Whitewater
6th of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 8 at UWSP Last Chance
@ UW-Stevens Point
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 14 at NCAA Championship
Lincoln, NE - Nebraska Wesleyan
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Mar. 15 at NCAA Championship
Lincoln, NE - Nebraska Wesleyan
T-23rd of 61 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed