2010-11 Women's Indoor Track and Field Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Jan. 15 Blugold Open
Results Final
Sat, Jan. 22 at UW-Platteville Triangular
NTS Final
Sat, Jan. 29 at Warren Bowlus Open
NTS Final
Fri, Feb. 4 at UW-Stevens Point Multi
- Final
Sat, Feb. 5 at Pointer Invite
2nd of 13 Final
Sat, Feb. 12 at UW-Platteville Invite
NTS Final
Sat, Feb. 19 at Eastbay Invite
NTS Final
Fri, Feb. 25 at WIAC Championship
- Multi Events
NTS Final
Sat, Feb. 26 at WIAC Championship
2nd of 9 Final
Sat, Mar. 5 at Stevens Point Last Chance
NTS Final
Fri, Mar. 11 at NCAA Championship
T-22nd of 27 Final
Sat, Mar. 12 at NCAA Championship
33rd of 57 Final
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
No events to show.
No events to show.