*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 31 UW-Stout
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 7 at Wartburg, IA
W, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 7 vs. Lawrence, WI @ Waverly, IA
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 13 UW-Whitewater
L, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 14 UW-River Falls
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 St. Benedict, MN
L, 6-3 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 20 at ITA Tournament
Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 21 at ITA Tournament
Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 22 at ITA Tournament
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 4 at UW-Stevens Point
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 5 at UW-Oshkosh
W, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 11 Winona State, MN
W, 7-2 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 12 UW-La Crosse
L, 5-4 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 at WIAC Championship
Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Sun, Oct. 27 at WIAC Championship
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Mar. 16 vs. Bloomsburg, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W, 7-2 Final Results
Recap
Tue, Mar. 18 vs. Wooster, OH @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Wed, Mar. 19 vs. Millersville, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. Sioux Falls, SD @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. Messiah, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W, 8-1 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 4 at St. Scholastica, MN
TBA
Fri, Apr. 11 vs. Luther, IA @ Winona, MN
W, 6-3 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 13 vs. Dubuque, IA @ Madison
TBA
Sun, Apr. 13 at Edgewood
TBA
Thu, Apr. 17 St. Scholastica, MN
TBA Directions
Fri, Apr. 18 UW-River Falls
W, 9-0 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament
TBA Preview
Sat, Apr. 26 vs. TBD @ Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament
TBA Preview
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed