2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 29 at UW-Whitewater
3:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 30 at UW-Whitewater Tournament
9:00 AM Recap
Fri, Sep. 5 vs. Elmhurst, IL @ Green Bay
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 6 at St. Norbert
11:00 AM
Sat, Sep. 13 at UW-Stout
9:00 AM
Wed, Sep. 17 at UW-River Falls
3:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 19 at ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
Sat, Sep. 20 at ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 21 at ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
Fri, Oct. 3 UW-Stevens Point
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 4 UW-Oshkosh
9:00 AM
Fri, Oct. 10 at Winona State, MN
3:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 11 at UW-La Crosse
10:00 AM
Sat, Oct. 25 at WIAC Championship
1:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 26 at WIAC Championship
1:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 14 vs. St. Benedict, MN @ St. Cloud, MN
9:00 AM
Sat, Mar. 14 vs. TBD @ St. Cloud, MN
12:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 21 vs. Spring Break (5 Matches, 5/21-5/28) @ Hilton Head Island, SC
Sat, Apr. 4 Wartburg, IA
11:00 AM
Fri, Apr. 10 vs. Luther, IA @ Winona, MN
6:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 19 St. Scholastica, MN
9:00 AM
Sun, Apr. 19 UW-River Falls
3:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 25 at WIAC AQ Tournament
12:00 PM
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/17/14 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-River Falls
9/19/14 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/20/14 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/21/14 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
10/3/14 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
UW-Stevens Point
at UW-Eau Claire
No events to show.