2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 31 UW-Stout
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 7 at Wartburg, IA
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 7 vs. Lawrence, WI @ Waverly, IA
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 13 UW-Whitewater
1-8 Loss Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 14 UW-River Falls
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 St. Benedict, MN
3-6 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 20 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 21 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 22 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 4 at UW-Stevens Point
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 5 at UW-Oshkosh
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 11 Winona State, MN
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 12 UW-La Crosse
4-5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 at WIAC Championship
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Sun, Oct. 27 at WIAC Championship
3rd of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Mar. 16 vs. Bloomsburg, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Tue, Mar. 18 vs. Wooster, OH @ Hilton Head Island, SC
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Wed, Mar. 19 vs. Millersville, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. Sioux Falls, SD @ Hilton Head Island, SC
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. Messiah, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 4 at St. Scholastica, MN
Postponed
Fri, Apr. 11 vs. Luther, IA @ Winona, MN
6-3 Win Final Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 13 vs. Dubuque, IA @ Madison
Cancelled
Sun, Apr. 13 at Edgewood
Cancelled
Thu, Apr. 17 St. Scholastica, MN
Cancelled Directions
Fri, Apr. 18 UW-River Falls
3:00 PM Directions
Sat, Apr. 26 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament
12:00 PM Preview
Sat, Apr. 26 vs. TBD @ Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament
3:00 PM Preview
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
4/18/14 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
UW-River Falls
at UW-Eau Claire
Directions
4/26/14 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
vs. UW-La Crosse
@ Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament
Preview
4/26/14 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
vs. TBD
@ Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament
Preview
4/17/14 Cancelled
Women's Tennis
St. Scholastica, MN
at UW-Eau Claire
Directions
4/13/14 Cancelled
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Dubuque, IA
@ Madison
4/13/14 Cancelled
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at Edgewood
4/11/14 Final
Women's Tennis
6
UW-Eau Claire
3
vs. Luther, IA
@ Winona, MN
Results | Recap
4/4/14 Postponed
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Scholastica, MN