2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 3 at Univ. of Dubuque, IA
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 3 at Loras, IA
7-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 10 at Luther, IA
2-7 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 10 vs. St. Benedict, MN @ Decorah, IA
4-5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Thu, Sep. 15 UW-Stout *
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 17 Macalester, MN
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Wed, Sep. 21 UW-River Falls *
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Sep. 23 vs. ITA Tournament @ St. Peter, MN
NTS Final Preview
Box Score
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 24 vs. ITA Tournament @ St. Peter, MN
NTS Final Preview
Box Score
Results
Recap
Photos
Sun, Sep. 25 vs. ITA Tournament @ St. Peter, MN
NTS Final Preview
Box Score
Results
Recap
Photos
Sun, Oct. 2 Lawrence University
5-4 Win Final Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Oct. 7 at UW-Stevens Point *
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 8 at UW-Oshkosh *
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 15 UW-La Crosse *
4-5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sun, Oct. 16 UW-Whitewater *
1-8 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 22 vs. WIAC Championship @ Madison
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Oct. 23 vs. WIAC Championship @ Madison
2nd of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Mar. 18 vs. Allegheny, PA @ Hilton Head, SC
Spring Break Trip
4-5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Tue, Mar. 20 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Hilton Head, SC
Spring Break Trip
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Wed, Mar. 21 vs. St. Thomas, MN @ Hilton Head, SC
Spring Break Trip
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Thu, Mar. 22 vs. Smith College, MA @ Hilton Head, SC
Spring Break Trip
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 31 vs. St. Catherine, MN @ U of M - Minneapolis, MN
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 31 at Bethel, MN
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 13 at St. Scholastica, MN
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 15 Edgewood
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 20 at Northwestern, MN
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 28 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Elkhorn, WI
WIAC AQ Tournament
5-0 Win Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 28 at UW-Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament - Championship
0-6 Loss Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed