2010-11 Women's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 3 at UW-Whitewater
L 1-8 Final
Sat, Sep. 4 at Warhawk Invitational
5th of 8 Final
Sat, Sep. 11 Luther College, IA
L 0-9 Final
Sat, Sep. 11 St. Benedict, MN
W 7-2 Final
Thu, Sep. 16 at UW-Stout
W 8-1 Final
Sat, Sep. 25 at St. Norbert
W 7-2 Final
Sat, Sep. 25 at UW-Green Bay
L 1-6 Final
Fri, Oct. 1 UW-Stevens Point
W 8-1 Final
Fri, Oct. 8 UW-Oshkosh
W 6-3 Final
Tue, Oct. 12 at UW-River Falls
W 9-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 16 at UW-La Crosse
L 2-7 Final
Sat, Oct. 23 vs. WIAC Championship @ Madison
Day One Results Final
Sun, Oct. 24 vs. WIAC Championship @ Madison
3rd of 7 Final
Sun, Mar. 20 vs. Elmhurst College, IL @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W 7-2 Final
Mon, Mar. 21 vs. Univ. of Sioux Falls, SD @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W 8-1 Final
Tue, Mar. 22 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W 7-2 Final
Wed, Mar. 23 vs. Univ. of Scranton, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
W 8-1 Final
Thu, Mar. 24 vs. Centre College, KY @ Hilton Head Island, SC
L 2-7 Final
Fri, Apr. 1 St. Scholastica, MN
L 4-5 Final
Sat, Apr. 2 at St. Catherine, MN
W 6-3 Final
Fri, Apr. 8 at St. Olaf, MN
L 0-9 Final
Thu, Apr. 21 at UW-River Falls
W 9-0 Final
Fri, Apr. 29 vs. WIAC AQ Tournament - vs. UW-La Crosse @ Whitewater
L 0-5 Final
Fri, Apr. 29 vs. WIAC AQ Tournament - vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Whitewater
- Third Place Match
L 2-5 Final
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed