2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 19-2
Pct. .905
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 8-0
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Sep 02
at
9:00 AM
UW-Whitewater
Whitewater Invite
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
UW-Whitewater *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Winona State (Minn.)
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UW-La Crosse *
EC YMCA
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Stevens Point, WI
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Madison, WI WIAC Tournament
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Madison, WI WIAC Tournament
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Macalester (Minn.)
@ Eau Claire YMCA Eau Claire YMCA
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
USTA Tournament
@ Eau Claire YMCA Individual Entries - no team scores
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
USTA Tournament
@ Eau Claire YMCA Individual Entries - no team scores
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
USTA Tournament
@ Eau Claire YMCA Individual Entries - no team scores
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
LeTourneau (Texas)
@ Davis Courts Spring Break
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Texarkana
@ Davis Courts Spring Break
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Yvonne Li Tennis Center Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia
@ Austin Tennis Center Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sul Ross St.
@ Kerrville, Texas Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Schreiner
@ Kerrville, Texas Spring Break
N
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Luther (Iowa)
@ Winona, MN
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
North Central (Minn.)
McPhee Center (Olson Addition)
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Duluth
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Cancelled
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
John & Fay Menard Tennis Center - 1260 Menomonie St.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Norbert
John & Fay Menard Tennis Center - 1260 Menomonie St.
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-3
UW-La Crosse %
WIAC Final Four
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Whitewater %
WIAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season