2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 5-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Sep 02
at
9:00 AM
UW-Whitewater
Whitewater Invite
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Cancelled
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
UW-Whitewater *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Winona State (Minn.)
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UW-La Crosse *
EC YMCA
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Stevens Point, WI
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Madison, WI WIAC Tournament
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Madison, WI WIAC Tournament
N
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
8:00 AM
Macalester (Minn.)
@ TBA Eau Claire YMCA
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
8:00 AM
LeTourneau (Texas)
@ Le Torneau High School Spring Break
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
12:00 PM
Texarkana
@ TBA Spring Break
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Le Torneau High School Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
Concordia
@ Austin, Texas Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
9:00 AM
Sul Ross St.
@ Kerrville, Texas Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Schreiner
@ Kerrville, Texas Spring Break
N
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Luther (Iowa)
@ Winona, MN
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
North Central (Minn.)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
11:30 AM
North Central (Ill.)
H
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Duluth
A
Sat Apr 14
at
9:00 AM
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
9:00 AM
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
St. Norbert
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
TBA
WIAC Final Four
A
* Conference