2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
at
11:00 AM
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Sep 02
at
9:00 AM
UW-Whitewater
Whitewater Invite
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
9:00 AM
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
3:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Winona State (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
8:00 AM
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Stevens Point, WI
N
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Madison, WI WIAC Tournament
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Madison, WI WIAC Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Macalester (Minn.)
@ TBA
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Spring Break
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA Spring Break
N
April
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Duluth
A
Sat Apr 14
at
9:00 AM
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
9:00 AM
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
St. Norbert
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
TBA
WIAC Final Four
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event