*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 4-4
Neutral 5-1
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
UW-Whitewater Tournament
4th of 8
A
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Elmhurst (Ill.)
@ Green Bay
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stout *
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN No Team Scores
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN No Team Scores
N
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
ITA Tournament
@ St. Peter, MN No Team Scores
N
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Winona State (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
WIAC Championship
No Team Scores
A
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
WIAC Championship
3rd of 7
A
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
@ Gold's Gym, Sartell, MN
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
George Fox
@ Hilton Head, SC Spring Break Tournament
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Elon
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bethel (KS)
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wartburg College (Iowa)
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Luther (Iowa)
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-River Falls
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-3
WIAC AQ Tournament
A
* Conference