2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 31 UW-Stout
9-0 Win Final
Sat, Sep. 7 at Wartburg, IA
8-1 Win Final
Sat, Sep. 7 vs. Lawrence, WI @ Waverly, IA
9-0 Win Final
Fri, Sep. 13 UW-Whitewater
1-8 Loss Final
Sat, Sep. 14 UW-River Falls
9-0 Win Final
Sat, Sep. 14 St. Benedict, MN
3-6 Loss Final
Fri, Sep. 20 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final-Day 1
Sat, Sep. 21 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final-Day 2
Sun, Sep. 22 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final
Fri, Oct. 4 at UW-Stevens Point
9-0 Win Final
Sat, Oct. 5 at UW-Oshkosh
8-1 Win Final
Fri, Oct. 11 Winona State, MN
7-2 Win Final
Sat, Oct. 12 UW-La Crosse
4-5 Loss Final
Sat, Oct. 26 at WIAC Championship
NTS Final-Day 1
Sun, Oct. 27 at WIAC Championship
3rd of 7 Final
Sun, Mar. 16 vs. Bloomsburg, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
7-2 Win Final
Tue, Mar. 18 vs. Wooster, OH @ Hilton Head Island, SC
8-1 Win Final
Wed, Mar. 19 vs. Millersville, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
9-0 Win Final
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. Sioux Falls, SD @ Hilton Head Island, SC
8-1 Win Final
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. Messiah, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
8-1 Win Final
Fri, Apr. 4 at St. Scholastica, MN
Postponed
Fri, Apr. 11 vs. Luther, IA @ Winona, MN
6-3 Win Final
Sun, Apr. 13 vs. Dubuque, IA @ Madison
Cancelled
Sun, Apr. 13 at Edgewood
Cancelled
Thu, Apr. 17 St. Scholastica, MN
Cancelled
Fri, Apr. 18 UW-River Falls
9-0 Win Final
Sat, Apr. 26 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament
2-5 Loss Final
Sat, Apr. 26 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Whitewater
WIAC AQ Tournament
9-0 Win Final
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/5/14 7:00 PM
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Elmhurst, IL
@ Green Bay
9/6/14 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Norbert
9/13/14 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Stout
9/17/14 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-River Falls
9/19/14 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
No events to show.