2013-14 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Oct. 12 Alum/Intrasquad
NTS Final
Fri, Oct. 18 Minn.-Mankato
95-148 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud Diving Meet
NTS Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 at UW-Stevens Point
130-170 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 vs. St. Cloud State, MN @ Stevens Point, WI
106-191 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 2 Gustavus Adolphus
130-181 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 2 Northern Michigan
121-195 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 9 UW-La Crosse
Parents Day
90-162 Loss Final Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Nov. 22 Minn.-Moorhead
131.5-168.5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 23 UW-Oshkosh, UW-River Falls, Minn.-Moorhead
2nd of 4 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Dec. 7 at Rochester Invitational
Hosted By St. Cloud State
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Dec. 8 at Rochester Invitational
Hosted By St. Cloud State
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 4 vs. Coronado Relay @ Coronado Island, CA
Whitman, Willamette, UWW, Alberta-Canada
Fri, Jan. 17 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
3rd of 4 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 18 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
2nd of 5 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 25 UW-Whitewater
Senior Day
138.5-161.5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Photos
Thu, Feb. 20 at WIAC Championship
3rd of 6 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 21 at WIAC Championship
2nd of 6 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 at WIAC Championship
2nd of 6 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 28 at NCAA Diving Regional
Granville, OH
NTS Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 1 at NCAA Diving Regional
Granville, OH
NTS Final Results
Recap
Wed, Mar. 19 at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
NTS Final- Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Thu, Mar. 20 at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
T-25th of 41 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Mar. 21 at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
T-28th of 47 Final-Day 3 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Mar. 22 at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
T-28th of 51 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
2014 WIAC Swimming and Diving Championship
S M T W T F S
No events to show.
3/22/14 Final
Women's Swimming & Diving
T-28th of 51
at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
3/21/14 Final-Day 3
Women's Swimming & Diving
T-28th of 47
at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
3/20/14 Final-Day 2
Women's Swimming & Diving
T-25th of 41
at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
3/19/14 Final- Day 1
Women's Swimming & Diving
NTS
at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
3/1/14 Final
Women's Swimming & Diving
NTS
at NCAA Diving Regional
Granville, OH
Results | Recap