2012-13 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Oct. 6 Alum/Intrasquad
Blue 295
Gold 251
Final Results
Fri, Oct. 19 at MSU-Mankato
118-178 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 27 UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud Diving Meet
NTS Final Results
Sat, Oct. 27 at St. Cloud w/ UW-Stevens Point
NTS Final Results
Sat, Nov. 3 at Northern Michigan
78-165 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 10 at UW-La Crosse
88-146 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Nov. 16 MSU-Moorhead
119-124 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 17 UW-River Falls, UW-Oshkosh, MSU-Moorhead
2nd of 4 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Dec. 1 at Rochester Invitational
Hosted By St. Cloud
NTS Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sun, Dec. 2 at Rochester Invitational
Hosted By St. Cloud
7th of 11 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Dec. 7 at St. Thomas Invitational
NTS Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sat, Dec. 8 at St. Thomas Invitational
2nd of 8 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 11 vs. University of Nevada-Reno @ Coronado Island, CA
12:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 18 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
2nd of 4 Final-Day 1 Results
Sat, Jan. 19 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
2nd of 5 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 26 at UW-Whitewater
88-155 Loss Final Results
Recap
Thu, Feb. 14 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
2nd of 6 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 15 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
3rd of 6 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 16 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
4th of 6 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 1 vs. NCAA III Diving Regional @ Grand Rapids, MI
Hosted by Calvin College
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 2 vs. NCAA III Diving Regional @ Grand Rapids, MI
Hosted by Calvin College
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed