2010-11 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Oct. 9 Alum/Intrasquad
Results Final
Fri, Oct. 15 at Minn. State-Mankato
L 103-197 Final
Sat, Oct. 23 Northern Michigan
W 141-101 Final
Sat, Oct. 30 at UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud
St. Cloud: Lost 108-191 UWSP: Lost 133-166 Final
Sat, Nov. 13 UW-Oshkosh
W 117-29 Final
Fri, Nov. 19 UW-River Falls
W 120-27 Final
Sat, Nov. 20 at UW-La Crosse Relays
3rd of 6 Final
Fri, Dec. 3 at Falcon Invite (Hosted by UWRF at Univ. of Minn.)
NTS Final
Sat, Dec. 4 at Falcon Invite (Hosted by UWRF at Univ. of Minn.)
NTS Final
Sat, Dec. 11 at UW-La Crosse
Cancelled
Sun, Jan. 9 vs. 1st Annual Coronado Island Challenge 100's - vs. UW-Whitewater @ Coronado, CA
11:00 am
Fri, Jan. 21 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
3rd of 6 Final
Sat, Jan. 22 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
3rd of 6 Final
Sat, Jan. 29 at UW-Whitewater
W 135-107 Final
Sat, Feb. 5 at Minnesota Challenge (Divers Only)
NTS Final
Thu, Feb. 17 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
3rd of 6 Final
Fri, Feb. 18 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
3rd of 6 Final
Sat, Feb. 19 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
3rd of 6 Final
Wed, Mar. 23 at NCAA DIII Championship
NTS Final
Thu, Mar. 24 at NCAA DIII Championship
T-17 of 40 Final
Fri, Mar. 25 at NCAA DIII Championship
17th of 52 Final
Sat, Mar. 26 at NCAA DIII Championship
16th of 54 Final
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
2014 WIAC Swimming and Diving Championship
S M T W T F S
10/11/14 10:00 AM
Women's Swimming & Diving
Alum/Intrasquad
10/17/14 5:00 PM
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Minn.-Mankato
10/24/14 5:00 PM
Women's Swimming & Diving
UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud Diving Meet
10/25/14 10:00 AM
Women's Swimming & Diving
UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud
11/1/14
Women's Swimming & Diving
UW-Eau Claire
at Gustavus Adolphus, MN
No events to show.