Six Women's Swimmers to Compete at NCAA Championship

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. ( - Six UW-Eau Claire women's swimmers will compete at the 2011 NCAA Championships, March 23-26 in Knoxville, Tenn., NCAA officials announced today.

Earning spots at the championship were:

Nicole Dorvinen (Jr.-Green Bay, Wis./Bay Port)

Grace Fair (So.-Monticello, Minn.)

Megan Finley (Sr.-Waunakee, Wis.)

Kirsten Lickel (Jr.-Madison, Wis./East)

Julia Olson (Jr.-Faribault, Minn.)

Casey Preissel (Sr.-Wisconsin Dells, Wis.)

View a complete list of the events swimmers qualified for

View a complete list of qualifiers by schools