*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 22 Winona State (Minn.)
Scrimmage
3:00 PM Directions
Fri, Aug. 29 at Hamline University (Minn.)
5:00 PM Live stats
Wed, Sep. 3 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
4:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 6 Saint Benedict (Minn.)
Youth Day
2:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Wed, Sep. 10 St. Olaf (Minn.)
4:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Sat, Sep. 13 Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
Staff Appreciation Day
2:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Wed, Sep. 17 Wartburg College (Iowa)
Playing for a Cause
4:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Sun, Sep. 21 at Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep. 24 at Wheaton (Ill.)
4:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 27 at UW-La Crosse *
3:00 PM
Wed, Oct. 1 at UW-Superior *
4:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 4 UW-Whitewater *
Parents Weekend
2:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Wed, Oct. 8 Luther (Iowa)
4:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Sat, Oct. 11 UW-Stevens Point *
Alumni Weekend
2:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Sat, Oct. 18 UW-Oshkosh *
Senior Day
2:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Wed, Oct. 22 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
4:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 25 at UW-Platteville *
2:00 PM Live stats
Wed, Oct. 29 UW-Stout *
4:00 PM Live stats
Directions
Sat, Nov. 1 at UW-River Falls *
7:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 4 at TBA
WIAC First Round
TBA
Thu, Nov. 6 at TBA
WIAC Semifinal
TBA
Sat, Nov. 8 at TBA
WIAC Championship
TBA
Sat, Nov. 15 at TBA
NCAA Regional
TBA
Sat, Nov. 22 at TBA
NCAA Sectional
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed