2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-3
Pct. .475
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 2-7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 1.16
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
Wartburg College (Iowa)
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
Playing for a Cause
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
UW-Whitewater *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - OT
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
Luther (Iowa)
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
UW-Platteville *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
UW-River Falls *
Senior Day
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
UW-Platteville %
WIAC First Round
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
UW-Whitewater %
WIAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event