2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9-3 .475 4-3-1 .562 Lost 1 6-2-1 2-7-2 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 30 at Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Thu, Sep. 5 Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 4-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 7 at Augsburg (Minn.)
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 11 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 14 Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
L, 2-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Wed, Sep. 18 at Wartburg College (Iowa)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 21 UW-La Crosse *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 25 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
Playing for a Cause
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 28 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 5 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 9 at UW-Stout *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 12 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 1-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 16 at Luther (Iowa)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 19 UW-Platteville *
Alumni Weekend
W, 1-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Oct. 20 St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 2-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 23 UW-Superior *
W, 9-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 26 UW-River Falls *
Senior Day
W, 2-1 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sun, Oct. 27 at Saint Benedict (Minn.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Nov. 5 UW-Platteville
WIAC First Round
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Thu, Nov. 7 at UW-Whitewater
WIAC Semifinals
L, 3-0 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/3/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
9/6/14 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Youth Day
Live stats | Directions
9/10/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
St. Olaf (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Directions
9/13/14 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Staff Appreciation Day
Live stats | Directions
9/17/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Wartburg College (Iowa)
at UW-Eau Claire
Playing for a Cause
Live stats | Directions
8/29/14 Final
Women's Soccer
0
UW-Eau Claire
1
at Hamline University (Minn.)
Box Score | Recap