2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8-2 .526 6-2 .750 Lost 1 6-2-2 3-5 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 31 vs. Ithaca (N.Y.) @ Geneva, N.Y.
Heron Cup
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 1 at William Smith (N.Y.)
Heron Cup
L, 4-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 5 at Carleton (Minn.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 8 Saint Benedict (Minn.)
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Sep. 12 UW-Stout *
W, 2-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 15 UW-Whitewater *
L, 2-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Wed, Sep. 19 Wheaton (Ill.)
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 22 UW-Stevens Point *
Playing for a Cause
W, 3-2 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Wed, Sep. 26 Luther (Iowa)
W, 5-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 29 UW-Oshkosh *
Parents Weekend
W, 4-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Mon, Oct. 1 at UW-Superior *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 3 St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 1-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 6 at UW-Platteville *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 13 at UW-River Falls *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Oct. 14 at Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Oct. 17 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Oct. 21 Wartburg College (Iowa)
Senior Day
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 27 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score
Recap
Thu, Nov. 1 UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Championship - Semifinal
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/21/14 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
Live stats
9/24/14 4:30 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Wheaton (Ill.)
9/27/14 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-La Crosse
10/1/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Superior
10/4/14 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Whitewater
at UW-Eau Claire
Parents Weekend
Live stats | Video | Directions
9/17/14 Final
Women's Soccer
2
Wartburg College (Iowa)
0
at UW-Eau Claire
Playing for a Cause
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
9/13/14 Final
Women's Soccer
1
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
4
at UW-Eau Claire
Staff Appreciation Day
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
9/10/14 Final
Women's Soccer
1
St. Olaf (Minn.)
2
at UW-Eau Claire
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video
9/6/14 Final
Women's Soccer
3
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
0
at UW-Eau Claire
Youth Day
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
9/3/14 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
3
UW-Eau Claire
3
at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
Box Score | Recap | Video