2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-2
Pct. .526
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.53
Shot % .101
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 1.16
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Ithaca (N.Y.)
@ Geneva, N.Y. Heron Cup
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
William Smith (N.Y.)
Heron Cup
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
Carleton (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
UW-Stevens Point *
Playing for a Cause
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
Luther (Iowa)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
Parents Weekend
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
UW-Superior *
A
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Wartburg College (Iowa)
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - 2OT
UW-La Crosse *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Championship - Semifinal
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event