2011-12 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-1-2
Away 4-5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 1.04
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
DePauw (Ind.)
@ Wheaton, Ill. Bob Baptista Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
Bob Baptista Invitational
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Luther (Iowa)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
UW-Platteville *
Parents Weekend
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Macalester (Minn.)
Playing for a Cause
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-River Falls *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Postponed
UW-Stout *
New Game Date is 10/26
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Carleton (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
UW-La Crosse *
Senior Day
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wartburg College (Iowa)
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Stout *
Rescheduled from 10/12
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Whitewater *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
UW-Oshkosh
WIAC Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference