2010-11 Women's Soccer Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-7-1 .643 6-1-1 .812 Lost 1 8-2 5-4-1 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Wed, Sep. 1 St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 2-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 4 vs. Calvin @ Washington-MO
L, 1-0 Final
Sun, Sep. 5 at Washington (Mo.)
L, 1-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 11 at Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
W, 1-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 18 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 1-0 Final
Sun, Sep. 19 Saint Benedict (Minn.)
W, 4-1 Final
Wed, Sep. 22 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
W, 3-2 Final
Sat, Sep. 25 at UW-Platteville *
W, 4-0 Final
Wed, Sep. 29 UW-Stout *
W, 4-1 Final
Sat, Oct. 2 at UW-River Falls *
W, 2-1 Final
Sun, Oct. 3 Luther (Iowa)
W, 1-0 Final
Wed, Oct. 6 Augsburg (Minn.)
W, 2-1 Final
Wed, Oct. 13 at UW-Superior *
W, 10-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 16 at UW-La Crosse *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun, Oct. 17 at Carleton (Minn.)
L, 2-0 Final
Tue, Oct. 19 at Macalester (Minn.)
L, 2-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 23 UW-Whitewater *
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Thu, Oct. 28 Wartburg College (Iowa)
L, 1-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 30 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Tue, Nov. 2 UW-Oshkosh
WIAC Tournament - First Round
W, 1-0 Final
Thu, Nov. 4 at UW-Whitewater
L, 2-1 Final - OT
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
8/22/14 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Winona State (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Scrimmage
Directions
8/29/14 5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Hamline University (Minn.)
Live stats
9/3/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
9/6/14 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Youth Day
Live stats | Directions
9/10/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
St. Olaf (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Directions
No events to show.