2009-10 Women's Soccer Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8-2 .550 6-1-1 .812 Lost 1 6-4 4-4-2 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Tue, Sep. 1 St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 2-1 Final
Sat, Sep. 5 at Saint Benedict (Minn.)
T, 0-0 Final
Wed, Sep. 9 at Augsburg (Minn.)
W, 1-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 12 Wheaton (Ill.)
L, 4-2 Final
Wed, Sep. 16 at UW-Stout *
W, 2-1 Final
Sat, Sep. 19 UW-River Falls *
W, 5-2 Final
Sun, Sep. 20 Macalester (Minn.)
W, 5-2 Final
Wed, Sep. 23 UW-Platteville *
W, 6-1 Final
Sun, Sep. 27 at Luther (Iowa)
W, 2-1 Final
Wed, Sep. 30 UW-Superior *
W, 14-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 3 UW-La Crosse *
- Parents Weekend
W, 2-0 Final
Wed, Oct. 7 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
L, 3-2 Final
Sat, Oct. 10 at UW-Whitewater *
T, 1-1 Final
Sun, Oct. 11 at Wartburg College (Iowa)
L, 1-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 17 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 3-1 Final
Sun, Oct. 18 Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
L, 4-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 24 at UW-Oshkosh *
W, 1-0 Final
Sun, Oct. 25 Carleton (Minn.)
- Senior Day
L, 2-1 Final
Thu, Nov. 5 UW-River Falls
WIAC Semifinals
W, 4-0 Final
Sat, Nov. 7 at UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Championship
L, 1-0 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
8/22/14 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Winona State (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Scrimmage
Directions
8/29/14 5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Hamline University (Minn.)
Live stats
9/3/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
9/6/14 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Youth Day
Live stats | Directions
9/10/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
St. Olaf (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Directions
No events to show.